See daily deals.





Join our mailing list!


Return to Premium Bookmark Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bookmark sleeves May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Svetlana D'Attilio from Hollis, NH United States  
I ordered a few clear bookmark sleeves just a few days ago and received them very fast. I am always happy with the service and will definitely be back buying more this year for the photo booth season!!!
Thank you!
Lana

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products, Great Pricing, Always Ships FAST October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Bunce from Cheverly, MD United States  
It doesn't get much better! Craig & his team always has the bookmark sleeves I use at a great price, and they always ship immediately. A great experience, and a job to conduct business with this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's legit January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I'm not going to lie, I honestly wasn't sure if this was a legit company. I looked up other reviews on Wedding Wire and Facebook and figured why not just try it? It didn't give any estimated shippping dates or anything and I didn't receive any updates, but it arrived within a week (super fast for free shipping!) and turns out, it is legit! I don't think I'll need photobooth things in the future, but if I ever do, I'll definitely order through them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast turn around December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Wade Nelson from Overland Park, KS United States  
Was credited a discount that didn't automatically apply at check out. Communication was quick about the mistake. Great product, fast delivery. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pricing! Fast Shipping! Excellent Service! October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Bunce from Cheverly, MD United States  
It doesn't get much better!  PBN always has the 2 x 6 bookmark sleeves I use for branded freebies when I ship for my online shops ThePreciousPast.etsy.com & PersonalizedPassions.etsy.com
My shipments always arrive quickly and accurately, keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible!! April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mrs George Strait from South TX  
Totally impressed with the quality, very fair shipping price and shipped the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing service and products March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie Becker from Budd Lake, NJ United States  
Wow !!! I can’t get over how fast my product shipped . I received it two days after I placed my order. Everything was exactly what I wanted. The book marks come with an adorable insert which saved me money from printing . You can’t beat the price or service , I never write reviews but they deserve to be recognized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It Doesn't Get Much Better! February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Bunce from Cheverly, MD United States  
It's always a pleasure to place an order with PhotoBoothNook.com as the site is well organized, pricing is the best I can find, no tax, and free shipping if you order enough, it doesn't get any better!  Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased. . November 14, 2017
Reviewer: JK from Honolulu, HI United States  
Ordered "photobooth bookmark sleeves" for some needlework bookmarks and they were perfect.  Ship to Hawaii was fast and reasonable.  Will be ordering more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Lucretia Shaw from Antioch, CA United States  
I've been looking for a high quality 2x6 bookmark sleeve FOREVER. Mostly I've found sleeves that are slightly bigger and leave too much room at the top of our 2x6 bookmarks that always bugged me. I love that I was able to order the sample pack before ordering, it gave me confidence in  my purchase. Also LOVE free shipping. Products arrived quickly. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items