See daily deals.





Join our mailing list!


Return to Bulk Slanted 2x6 Acrylic Frames (200 frames)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen A. Brown from PAWTUCKET, RI United States  
Excellent communication between customer and company.  I appreciate all of your hard work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Vanessa Pereira from Buffalo, NY United States  
Great product quick delivery easy purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great frames August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Anderson from Antelope , CA United States  
Great quality and the standard unbranded insert is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Heather G. from Buffalo, NY  
Great price & product.
Amazing customer service.
Speedy delivery!
Highly, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bulk Slanted 2x6 Acrylic Frames (200 frames) December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Horatio Jung from San Francisco, CA United States  
Great prices, great quality, great discounts, easy to use site, fast delivery.  All the ingredients of a great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bulk Slanted 2x6 Acrylic Frames (200 frames) May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Schlender from Waukesha, WI United States  
PBN had the best prices around and shipping was immediate.  They had great communication and the product is perfect & exactly as described.  I would use them again and would highly recommend them to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needed new supplier April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Nunzio Renna from Staten Island, NY United States  
My old supplier never emailed me back so I had to find somebody else. I came across this site and the prices were better and the speed of shipping was amazing!!!!

I found my new supplier look forward to doing business with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Photo booth frames March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Pace from Hackensack , NJ United States  
It was a pleasure working with Craig he was very precise and got us our perfect frames within days.

Barry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good experience March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Diane N from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Ordered photo booth frames which were very nicely packaged, no dents or scratches on anything.  Arrived quickly following the placement of the order.  I would order from PBN again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a great experience February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Denise Le Blanc from Glendale, AZ United States  
Photo Booth Nook always delivers outstanding results! They are very prompt and have the best quality of frames on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items