See daily deals.





Join our mailing list!


Return to Bulk Horizontal 6x4, Vertical 4x6, or 4x6 Magnetic Acrylic Frames (144 Frames)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Morgan from St. Albans, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and customer service February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clifton, NJ United States  
I recently ordered these as favors for our wedding so that our guests can frame their photo booth photos.

I had a little trouble placing the order online and when I reached out to the owner, he was so helpful and responded right away. I got an email the day I placed the order that they had been shipped out.

The quality of the frames are really nice (I was going to order from the dollar store but glad I went with this company) they are all individually wrapped in plastic which is nice as to not worry about them scratching one another in the box.

Would definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Frames for Sweet 16 October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Stad from Port Jefferson Station, NY United States  
Our order was for 144 blank acrylic frames that we'll give to our guests at my granddaughter's Sweet 16 party. The frames arrived very quickly and everything was packaged well and in order. Your company is very efficient. We'll be in touch with you again when she gets married!  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Kristie Cattafi from New Milford , NJ United States  
Excellent customer service. Helped me when I made a mistake ordering. I will recommend to other people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ACRYLIC FRAMES October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Allyson from Epping, NH United States  
GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE ALTHOUGH I ORDERED THE WRONG ONES I WILL BE RETURNING THEM AND I ALREADY HAVE ORDERED THE CORRECT ONES. I WILL DO ANOTHER SURVEY WHEN I GO THROUGH THE RETURN PROCESS. SO FAR I AM VERY SATISFIED..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Does the job September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
Product does what you need. Wish that they did not have a sample picture inside it. I had to go through each one and remove it before putting them out for my event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Photo Booth Frame Favors September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very fast shipping! Great packaging. Needed a few replacement frames, and Craig provided excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend and will do business with in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed! February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Caitlin O'Neil from Chelmsford, MA United States  
These came very fast! Just what I was looking for and as expected. Packaged very well so no damaged when I received my bulk order! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Stuff... July 16, 2015
Reviewer: YOURTIME ENTERTAINMENT from st albans, NY United States  
Excellent for photo booth pictures & favors for guests.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Frames June 12, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Pat Murray from Naperville, IL United States  
Great service, fantastic pricing and fast shipping.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items