See daily deals.





Join our mailing list!


Return to Bulk Vinyl Magnetic Frames (200 Frames)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Ferguson from Arlington, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnetic Photo Frames August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Patty Scott from Houston, PA United States  
Great! Quick shipping & exactly what I wanted. All were in perfect shape. Would definitely order again!(I was missing 2 out of 200, but I was expecting several to be damaged and none were.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These magnetic frames were exactly as expected April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Sue C. from Garwood, NJ United States  
Great quality, amazing price and fast shipping!  Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnetic Frames July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Judy Riggs from Martinsburg, WV United States  
These are exactly what I was looking for at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnetic photobooth frames July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Chirico from Jackson, NJ United States  
This site saved me - I was asking about these frames from our DJ and they wanted so much more money than I wanted to spend - Super easy findings on the website and fast delivery.  I would definitely recommend this site to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Roseann Thomas from Southampton, NJ United States  
Purchased these to go with the Dreamy Wedding Inserts as favors for our daughter's wedding. They look beautiful, and will make the perfect wedding favor! Can't wait! Arrived very quickly, packed very well, and in perfect condition. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond satisfied April 22, 2015
Reviewer: SHIANNE RONE from LIVONIA, MI United States  
I was shocked that the day after I order my photo sleeves and magnets they were already delivered on my front porch! The items look great and I know they will be perfect for our wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
Happy with the quality of the frames & the speed of shipping.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Mandy McBride from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
Thank you so much for quickly delivering the photobooth magnets and inserts! They are truly great wedding favors! So excited! :)

Was this review helpful to you?