See daily deals.





Join our mailing list!


Return to Vinyl Magnetic Frames
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very sturdy ! more than what i expected January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
great quality and cant wait to give to our guests! magnet its strong and sturdy !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Thompson School District from Loveland, CO United States  
tHE PHOTO BOOTH MAGNETIC STRIPS WERE A HIT WITH OUR 8TH GRADE STUDENTS FOR THEIR DANCE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Captured Expressions from PISCATAWAY, NJ United States  
Very nice product for photo booth picture keepsake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping December 9, 2016
Reviewer: Rachel DiBuono from Tonawanda, NY United States  
Fastest thing that's ever shipped. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing customer service and great product! May 8, 2016
Reviewer: KT  
I originally ordered 200 photo booth magnets to use as wedding favors. I then printed my own thank you inserts to put inside the magnets, and a few of them came apart at the film part - I was being very gentle while doing it.

We went over our 200 guest count so I placed a second order to replace the ones that were defected from the first one and for the extra guests. I then emailed Craig about the few defective ones in my last order and he went ahead and sent me the second order for no charge. To be able to accommodate your customers with no hesitation is a sign of great customer service! I do not regret ordering from them and would do it again in a heartbeat. My favors turned out great and I can't wait for my guests to use it at the reception!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality, will be perfect for guests! March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Kristin Tonkovich from Walled Lake, MI United States  
I love these magnetic frames, and is actually one of the main reasons that I chose to book with Qwik Picz/Photo Booth Nook. These frames will not disappoint! They are high quality and do not stick to the picture inserts or warp the pictures in the way that I've had other frames do to photobooth pictures in the past. I'm so excited to give these to the guests at our wedding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Heather Stowers from Ocala, FL United States  
These will work perfectly for my wedding. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because, as other reviewers have pointed out, the top and bottom of the frame is open so if it gets stretched out your picture could fall through it. They should definitely make people aware of this in the product description. Since I read the reviews and knew what to expect I wasn't surprised by it when I got them. The magnet on the backs works great and has a pretty strong hold to the refrigerator! The inserts the sell on this site fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice!! November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Celeste Taylor from Pikesville, MD United States  
Nice quality. very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great quality wedding favor! November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Megan Taylor from Bel Air, MD United States  
Bought these to use as my wedding favors and I'm so glad I did! I also bought the dreamy wedding insert to put in it and it worked out great. Only very small issue I had was that some of the sides of the frames broke so they ripped down the side. Only on 2 of 75 though! I would buy them again in a heartbeat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great September 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
everyone loved these at our wedding.  I ordered them a week before the wedding and received them with plenty of time!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items