See daily deals.





Join our mailing list!


Return to Bulk Slanted 2x6 Acrylic Frames (200 frames)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service and Responsiveness December 8, 2021
Reviewer: Kraig Nace from Duncannon, PA United States  
I'm so used to poor customer service everywhere these days, I am pleasantly surprised when I get great responsiveness from a business.  Photo Booth Nook was FANTASTIC!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen A. Brown from PAWTUCKET, RI United States  
Excellent communication between customer and company.  I appreciate all of your hard work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Vanessa Pereira from Buffalo, NY United States  
Great product quick delivery easy purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great frames August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Anderson from Antelope , CA United States  
Great quality and the standard unbranded insert is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Heather G. from Buffalo, NY  
Great price & product.
Amazing customer service.
Speedy delivery!
Highly, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bulk Slanted 2x6 Acrylic Frames (200 frames) December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Horatio Jung from San Francisco, CA United States  
Great prices, great quality, great discounts, easy to use site, fast delivery.  All the ingredients of a great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bulk Slanted 2x6 Acrylic Frames (200 frames) May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Schlender from Waukesha, WI United States  
PBN had the best prices around and shipping was immediate.  They had great communication and the product is perfect & exactly as described.  I would use them again and would highly recommend them to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needed new supplier April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Nunzio Renna from Staten Island, NY United States  
My old supplier never emailed me back so I had to find somebody else. I came across this site and the prices were better and the speed of shipping was amazing!!!!

I found my new supplier look forward to doing business with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Photo booth frames March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Pace from Hackensack , NJ United States  
It was a pleasure working with Craig he was very precise and got us our perfect frames within days.

Barry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good experience March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Diane N from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Ordered photo booth frames which were very nicely packaged, no dents or scratches on anything.  Arrived quickly following the placement of the order.  I would order from PBN again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items