See daily deals.





Join our mailing list!


Return to Acrylic Magnetic Frame & Insert
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frames November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Erin Percy from Livonia, MI United States  
Received exactly what we wanted and was shipped within a few days!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great service August 19, 2018
Reviewer: Denise Oaks Shackelford from Jacksonvile, FL United States  
I order PBN Ships. He cares that you get your supplies when you need them, even for a last minute event,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnetic Frame and inserts August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Shelby Bates from Blissfield, MI United States  
I got my frames just a few days after I ordered them, so shipping is pretty quick. I’m very excited to use these as a wedding thank you favor! They look so nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always amazing service August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Anderson from Antelope , CA United States  
Always a great experience that is quick, easy and delivered faster than expected with great discounts for bulk ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these. June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Mariellen Sarver from Grove City, OH United States  
Great purchase. I bought for my daughter's wedding and the are just perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnetic frames are excellent! May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Davis from Fishers, IN United States  
The frames came so quickly and were everything that we wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Z. Johnson from Troy, MI United States  
Enjoy my frames for favors.  Very quick delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Acrylic Magnetic Frame & Insert October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Angela from Glassboro, NJ United States  
Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Bride-to-Be August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Mei Li from Staten Island, NY United States  
I am very happy and highly recommend using PBN products. I ordered 260 frames and inserts for my wedding. There were some frames with minor defects which wasn't a big deal.  However, there were three frames that came broken and when I emailed PBN, Craig quickly responded to my email then promptly sent me the replacement. Overall, I am very happy with the service received and the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Adina Sparrow from Monroeville, PA United States  
My original order got mis-delivered to another area. However I called and left a message when I realized the error and the owner called me back and emailed me twice within an hour.  He had the shipping address corrected and the items back out to me. They were delivered on the day promised.  The items purchased are for my daughter's wedding and the fact the issue was rectified so fast will guarantee that I will order from this company again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items