See daily deals.





Join our mailing list!


Return to Personalized Insert
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING! March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Dabkowski from Scottsdale, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inserts November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Erin Percy from Livonia, MI United States  
The inserts that was made for us were perfect!  And was done in a few days!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personalized Insert March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Tiffany Dessaints from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The quality of the insert and the personalization is going to be a great addition to my daughter’s wedding.

Working with the team was extremely easy and my order was delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Job! August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Ali from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I purchased the magnetic photo frames; they came packaged in perfect condition.  I also purchased custom inserts. I was hesitant to purchase the inserts; although they aren't expensive, I thought "It's another expense". They came out beautiful. Craig created an awesome design with a quick turn around time and was patient when I asked him to try differecolors and add a border. I ended up going with the his original design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Tristina McDonald from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY United States  
Craig was outstanding. The inserts and super cute and he worked with us to get them perfect! He even customized signs and menu for us! Will be coming back for future needs and recommending to all! We can't wait to use all at our wedding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pesonalized inserts June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Constance Young from Columbus, OH United States  
Quick and professional service! Very responsive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding insert June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Christa Leddy from Bensalem, PA United States  
Great job! Very easy process!  Excellent response time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personalized inserts January 19, 2017
Reviewer: DH from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
Great quality inserts/premium bookmark sleeves, for the price. Very fast turn around time. Craig is very professional, patient with all the changes I made, and Very helpful. Would highly recommend this business for your photobooth accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photo booth frame inserts August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Jonathan Vulpis from Brooklyn, NY United States  
All questions, inquiries, and concerns were answered promptly. Product was delivered exactly as stated in the order. I ordered 2x6 inserts and they were absolutely perfect. Definitely recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING customer service! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa R. from Cicero, IL United States  
Can't say enough good things - tons of options, willing to work with your specific wants/needs, quick and clear communication, prompt service.  My order had already been processed, created, and shipped out less than 24 hours after I gave my final approval.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items