See daily deals.





Join our mailing list!


Return to Escort Cards
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our table photo inserts August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ashlie B from North Branford, CT United States  
We love our inserts. Craig was great worked with us every step of the way to get them just the way we wanted! Will be a great treat for our guests!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Table place cards September 24, 2016
Reviewer: Danielle Martin from Closter, NJ United States  
We ordered the place cards to put in the picture frames for our photobooth... From the minute I placed the order to all the last minute changes .. I had a great experience .. professional fast  friendly service!! The cards  look awesome I cant wait for our guests to see them.. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Escort cards August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer from MA United States  
Excellent product, and shipping was very fast. Craig made sure to make the escort cards exactly as I wanted, and answered any questions super fast. Would highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Escort cards May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Cristina Quagliato from Braintree, MA United States  
We are so thrilled with the way the escort cards came out for our wedding. Craig responded so quickly and we received our cards less than a week after sending our first email!  Beyond amazing work and I would definitely recommend this company. Easiest part of the wedding so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great job and amazing customer service!!!! April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Kristen Catalano from Bensalem, PA United States  
The place cards turned out beautiful and I can't say enough great things about Craig! Very personable and great communication. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very impressed! September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Alyssa Brennan from Howell, NJ United States  
Not only was service outstanding, the product was better than I could imagine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior product September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Brooke Wickham from Brick, NJ United States  
Such an amazing product! Got everything I asked for and more than I thought I would get! Also great customer service to get my cards ordered within great timing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and time of delivery August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jamierose from Laurence Harbor, NJ United States  
I had some questions regarding our colors and was not sure if it would work but he was very helpful and quick with replying to me and with shipping the item just as shown in the preview. I definitely recommend if you are looking for creative and cool inserts for your escort cards!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Service EVER!!! May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Cassandra Latimer from Ramona, CA United States  
I reached out to them on a Monday afternoon and within 15 min. Craig had responded to my email.  I was concerned I was too late, because our wedding was in a couple of weeks, and he assured me we had time - he worked very closely with me to make sure they looked exactly as I wanted, and they were shipped out the NEXT DAY!  I had them in my hand on Thursday!  AND they looked great!  It was such a good experience working with Craig!

Was this review helpful to you?