See daily deals.





Join our mailing list!


Return to Step Right Up Insert
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service! October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Alex from Boston, MA  
I needed a slightly different version of this insert, and needed it quickly! I emailed photoboothnook and asked them, not expecting an easy win. Craig replied to me almost immediately, told me he could send me exactly what I needed and sent me a PayPal invoice right away. I got the shipping notice probably 1 minute after paying the invoice! Very impressed and incredibly relieved!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Ferreira from Acushnet , MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Gia Caliendo from LOCKPORT, IL United States  
just what i needed to add a special touch to my photo booth experience at my wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Photo Booth Strip Inserts September 14, 2016
Reviewer: Kristine Andres from West Allis, WI United States  
We received an insert with our order of magnetic photo booth strips.  We hadn't thought of the inserts so we were interested.  We ordered them, received them super fast and we love them!  Very easy to order, very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product / service September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Nick Vega from Bronx, NY United States  
We purchased our sleeves on Amazon but when we received them they came with a sample pack of inserts.  We immediately ordered a whole set of the inserts and the communication, service, shipping, and quality were all top notch.  Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 photobooth fames and inserts July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Paula Scheffer from Lockport, NY United States  
We are very pleased with our purchase.  The product met our expectations.  Delivery process was very efficient and done in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Insert! October 1, 2015
Reviewer: Brandon Anderson from buckingham, IL United States  
We initially ordered the magnetic photo frames to use as a place-card for each guest, borrowing that idea from a friend's wedding.  When we received them, a sample of this insert was with it and we decided it'd be a great addition to the frame behind the place-card.  We knew we had extra frames as well, so we decided to put the insert in those as well and leave 2 or 3 scattered on each table as well for the guests to have extras and to see, clearly, what they were for.  A great price for an excellent addition!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Holly from Smithfield, RI United States  
Exactly what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what you order April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Joshua Smith from North Ridgeville , OH United States  
Product matches the description perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best service and product ever! March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Nieto from Fullerton, CA United States  
I had great service and the product is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items