See daily deals.





Join our mailing list!


Return to Dreamy Wedding Insert
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Toole from Wading River, NY United States  
Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect insert January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Fortunato from MIllburn, NJ United States  
Ordered the samples and they were just  like them packed super neat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Fortunato from MIllburn, NJ United States  
Will be ordering my favors through them but I wish they would provide some samples of inserts.  I paid more for the shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product and Service June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Powell from Waterford, MI United States  
The insert looks excellent, we're very happy to present it to the guests at our wedding. And the service was incredible. We ordered the inserts on a Friday and received them in the mail the next day. A wonderful all-around experience. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A good deal! November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Megan Taylor from Bel Air, MD United States  
Was thinking about printing these up myself to save money but I'm glad I didn't. Got them on a pretty good deal and they're actually printed on very thick card stock.  Very high quality! I would definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect!! May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Roseann Thomas from Southampton, NJ United States  
Bought these inserts for our daughter's wedding, and they look perfect in the magnet frames! Can't wait to use them. Arrived super quickly, and in perfect condition, packed very well. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect May 17, 2014
Reviewer: Pat from Houston, TX United States  
The inserts were delivery VERY fast and were of excellent quality.  They are laminated which I did not expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dreamy Wedding insert March 21, 2014
Reviewer: stephanie Coles from North Tonawanda, NY United States  
I am beyond excited for my wedding, i ordered 210 of the photobooth sleeves through this site and didnt realize they have inserts, so when i got them in the mail i got 5 free inserts and i fell in love with the Dreamy Wedding insert goes well with my theme. i am so excited for everything and they look amazing.. thanks so much, i will be recommending your site.

Was this review helpful to you?